Burgundy Tasting Notes - WineHog.org http://winehog.org Fri, 25 Jul 2014 17:34:43 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 Domaine Lafouge, Auxey-Duresses Les Boutonniers 2010http://winehog.org/domaine-lafouge-auxey-duresses-les-boutonniers-2010-20576/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=domaine-lafouge-auxey-duresses-les-boutonniers-2010 http://winehog.org/domaine-lafouge-auxey-duresses-les-boutonniers-2010-20576/#respond Fri, 25 Jul 2014 17:25:59 +0000 http://winehog.org/?p=20576 http://winehog.org/domaine-lafouge-auxey-duresses-les-boutonniers-2010-20576/feed/ 0 Domaine Armand Rousseau, Gevrey Lavaux St. Jacques 2007http://winehog.org/domaine-armand-rousseau-gevrey-lavaux-st-jacques-2007-20570/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=domaine-armand-rousseau-gevrey-lavaux-st-jacques-2007 http://winehog.org/domaine-armand-rousseau-gevrey-lavaux-st-jacques-2007-20570/#respond Wed, 23 Jul 2014 18:50:29 +0000 http://winehog.org/?p=20570 http://winehog.org/domaine-armand-rousseau-gevrey-lavaux-st-jacques-2007-20570/feed/ 0 Chateau de Puligny Montrachet, Meursault Les Perrieres 2007http://winehog.org/chateau-de-puligny-montrachet-meursault-les-perrieres-2007-20565/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=chateau-de-puligny-montrachet-meursault-les-perrieres-2007 http://winehog.org/chateau-de-puligny-montrachet-meursault-les-perrieres-2007-20565/#respond Tue, 22 Jul 2014 19:14:51 +0000 http://winehog.org/?p=20565 http://winehog.org/chateau-de-puligny-montrachet-meursault-les-perrieres-2007-20565/feed/ 0 Domaine Amiot Guy, Chassagne Clos St. Jean 2006http://winehog.org/domaine-amiot-guy-chassagne-clos-st-jean-2006-20559/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=domaine-amiot-guy-chassagne-clos-st-jean-2006 http://winehog.org/domaine-amiot-guy-chassagne-clos-st-jean-2006-20559/#respond Mon, 21 Jul 2014 19:43:17 +0000 http://winehog.org/?p=20559 http://winehog.org/domaine-amiot-guy-chassagne-clos-st-jean-2006-20559/feed/ 0 Philippe Pacalet, Gevrey-Chambertin Lavaux St. Jacques 2012http://winehog.org/philippe-pacalet-gevrey-chambertin-laveaux-saint-jacques-2012-20553/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=philippe-pacalet-gevrey-chambertin-laveaux-saint-jacques-2012 http://winehog.org/philippe-pacalet-gevrey-chambertin-laveaux-saint-jacques-2012-20553/#respond Sun, 20 Jul 2014 17:49:01 +0000 http://winehog.org/?p=20553 http://winehog.org/philippe-pacalet-gevrey-chambertin-laveaux-saint-jacques-2012-20553/feed/ 0 Philippe Pacalet, Echezeaux 2012http://winehog.org/philippe-pacalet-echezeaux-2012-2-20546/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=philippe-pacalet-echezeaux-2012-2 http://winehog.org/philippe-pacalet-echezeaux-2012-2-20546/#respond Sat, 19 Jul 2014 19:16:21 +0000 http://winehog.org/?p=20546 http://winehog.org/philippe-pacalet-echezeaux-2012-2-20546/feed/ 0 Julien Altaber, Bourgogne 2012http://winehog.org/julien-altaber-bourgogne-2012-20542/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=julien-altaber-bourgogne-2012 http://winehog.org/julien-altaber-bourgogne-2012-20542/#respond Fri, 18 Jul 2014 16:02:52 +0000 http://winehog.org/?p=20542 http://winehog.org/julien-altaber-bourgogne-2012-20542/feed/ 0 Domaine Leflaive, Puligny-Montrachet Les Combettes 2007http://winehog.org/domaine-leflaive-puligny-montrachet-les-combettes-2007-20534/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=domaine-leflaive-puligny-montrachet-les-combettes-2007 http://winehog.org/domaine-leflaive-puligny-montrachet-les-combettes-2007-20534/#respond Thu, 17 Jul 2014 17:50:57 +0000 http://winehog.org/?p=20534 http://winehog.org/domaine-leflaive-puligny-montrachet-les-combettes-2007-20534/feed/ 0 Louis Jadot, Gevrey Chambertin Clos Saint-Jacques 1996http://winehog.org/louis-jadot-gevrey-chambertin-clos-saint-jacques-1996-20528/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=louis-jadot-gevrey-chambertin-clos-saint-jacques-1996 http://winehog.org/louis-jadot-gevrey-chambertin-clos-saint-jacques-1996-20528/#respond Wed, 16 Jul 2014 16:56:36 +0000 http://winehog.org/?p=20528 http://winehog.org/louis-jadot-gevrey-chambertin-clos-saint-jacques-1996-20528/feed/ 0 Domaine Fourrier, Gevrey Les Cherbaudes 2012http://winehog.org/domaine-fourrier-gevrey-les-cherbaudes-2012-20519/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=domaine-fourrier-gevrey-les-cherbaudes-2012 http://winehog.org/domaine-fourrier-gevrey-les-cherbaudes-2012-20519/#respond Tue, 15 Jul 2014 18:24:16 +0000 http://winehog.org/?p=20519 http://winehog.org/domaine-fourrier-gevrey-les-cherbaudes-2012-20519/feed/ 0