Burgundy Tasting Notes - WineHog.org http://winehog.org Wed, 16 Apr 2014 20:38:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.3 Bruno Clavelier, Chambolle Musigny La Combe D’Orveaux 2008http://winehog.org/bruno-clavelier-chambolle-musigny-le-combe-dorveaux-2008-19619/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=bruno-clavelier-chambolle-musigny-le-combe-dorveaux-2008 http://winehog.org/bruno-clavelier-chambolle-musigny-le-combe-dorveaux-2008-19619/#respond Wed, 16 Apr 2014 18:02:26 +0000 http://winehog.org/?p=19619 http://winehog.org/bruno-clavelier-chambolle-musigny-le-combe-dorveaux-2008-19619/feed/ 0 Domaine Hubert Lamy, Saint-Aubin Derriere Chez Edouard 2012http://winehog.org/domaine-hubert-lamy-saint-aubin-derriere-chez-edouard-2012-19614/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=domaine-hubert-lamy-saint-aubin-derriere-chez-edouard-2012 http://winehog.org/domaine-hubert-lamy-saint-aubin-derriere-chez-edouard-2012-19614/#respond Tue, 15 Apr 2014 17:45:37 +0000 http://winehog.org/?p=19614 http://winehog.org/domaine-hubert-lamy-saint-aubin-derriere-chez-edouard-2012-19614/feed/ 0 Domaine Robert Sirugue, Vosne Romanee VV 2011http://winehog.org/domaine-robert-sirugue-vosne-romanee-vv-2011-2-19606/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=domaine-robert-sirugue-vosne-romanee-vv-2011-2 http://winehog.org/domaine-robert-sirugue-vosne-romanee-vv-2011-2-19606/#respond Mon, 14 Apr 2014 19:13:09 +0000 http://winehog.org/?p=19606 http://winehog.org/domaine-robert-sirugue-vosne-romanee-vv-2011-2-19606/feed/ 0 Emmanuel Rouget, Vosne Romanee 2011http://winehog.org/emmanuel-rouget-vosne-romenee-2011-19600/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=emmanuel-rouget-vosne-romenee-2011 http://winehog.org/emmanuel-rouget-vosne-romenee-2011-19600/#respond Sun, 13 Apr 2014 18:14:49 +0000 http://winehog.org/?p=19600 http://winehog.org/emmanuel-rouget-vosne-romenee-2011-19600/feed/ 0 Domaine du Comte Liger-Belair, Vosne Clos du Chateau 2008http://winehog.org/domaine-du-comte-liger-belair-vosne-clos-du-chateau-2008-19593/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=domaine-du-comte-liger-belair-vosne-clos-du-chateau-2008 http://winehog.org/domaine-du-comte-liger-belair-vosne-clos-du-chateau-2008-19593/#respond Sat, 12 Apr 2014 17:27:34 +0000 http://winehog.org/?p=19593 http://winehog.org/domaine-du-comte-liger-belair-vosne-clos-du-chateau-2008-19593/feed/ 0 Visit at Domaine Roulot – tasting of the 2012 vintagehttp://winehog.org/visit-domaine-roulot-tasting-2012-vintage-2-19581/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=visit-domaine-roulot-tasting-2012-vintage-2 http://winehog.org/visit-domaine-roulot-tasting-2012-vintage-2-19581/#respond Fri, 11 Apr 2014 06:20:01 +0000 http://winehog.org/?p=19581 http://winehog.org/visit-domaine-roulot-tasting-2012-vintage-2-19581/feed/ 0 Hubert Lamy, Saint Aubin Clos de la Chateniere 2012http://winehog.org/hubert-lamy-saint-aubin-clos-de-la-chateniere-2012-19569/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=hubert-lamy-saint-aubin-clos-de-la-chateniere-2012 http://winehog.org/hubert-lamy-saint-aubin-clos-de-la-chateniere-2012-19569/#respond Thu, 10 Apr 2014 17:36:40 +0000 http://winehog.org/?p=19569 http://winehog.org/hubert-lamy-saint-aubin-clos-de-la-chateniere-2012-19569/feed/ 0 Comte de Vogue, Bourgogne Blanc 1999http://winehog.org/comte-de-vogue-bourgogne-blanc-1999-19558/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=comte-de-vogue-bourgogne-blanc-1999 http://winehog.org/comte-de-vogue-bourgogne-blanc-1999-19558/#respond Wed, 09 Apr 2014 18:14:56 +0000 http://winehog.org/?p=19558 http://winehog.org/comte-de-vogue-bourgogne-blanc-1999-19558/feed/ 0 Sylvain Cathiard, Vosne Romanee 2010http://winehog.org/sylvain-cathiard-vosne-romanee-2010-3-19552/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=sylvain-cathiard-vosne-romanee-2010-3 http://winehog.org/sylvain-cathiard-vosne-romanee-2010-3-19552/#respond Tue, 08 Apr 2014 17:27:26 +0000 http://winehog.org/?p=19552 http://winehog.org/sylvain-cathiard-vosne-romanee-2010-3-19552/feed/ 0 Domaine Roulot, Meursault Les Tesson 2011http://winehog.org/domaine-roulot-meursault-les-tesson-2011-19546/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=domaine-roulot-meursault-les-tesson-2011 http://winehog.org/domaine-roulot-meursault-les-tesson-2011-19546/#respond Mon, 07 Apr 2014 16:51:28 +0000 http://winehog.org/?p=19546 http://winehog.org/domaine-roulot-meursault-les-tesson-2011-19546/feed/ 0